Scrapbook Expo This Weekend!

If you’re like me, you like to save money while scrapbooking. It can be an expensive hobby, but it really doesn’t have to be – if you do it right.

Some of the key highlights of the year for me are the Scrapbook Expo’s that are held nation-wide. Luckily, I live in San Diego, which means that I usually have access to 2-3 per year in locations close to me.

Unfortunately, this year they didn’t stop in San Diego, but they did have shows in Anaheim (April) and Ontario (this weekend!).

There are tons of coupons and specials, but the great thing is that you can find random products that you never knew you needed…yes, needed! 😉

Check out the Scrapbook Expo page, and if you’re heading to Ontario like I am, you will need this $2 off admission special and these coupons.

Happy shopping…if there is anything left after I get there! 😉

 

2 thoughts on “Scrapbook Expo This Weekend!

Leave a Reply

